منزل

Huadong Entertainment Equipment Co., Ltd.

Huadong Entertainment Equipment Co., Ltd.

1 2 3
Huadong Entertainment Equipment Co., Ltd. Huadong Entertainment Equipment Co., Ltd. Huadong Entertainment Equipment Co., Ltd.
باب المصنع مصنع بناية

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
المصدر
البائع
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : هوادونغ اللعب
عدد الموظفين : 200~300
المبيعات السنوية : 15000000-20000000
سنة التأسيس : 1987
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 30% - 40%
Products: Outdoor Playground Slide /HDPE Playground /Water Park Playground Equipment/ Indoor Playground Equipm

تشجيانغ Huadong شركة معدات الترفيه ، المحدودة ، تقع في المنطقة الصناعية Jilongyu من Yongjia في مقاطعة Zhejiang ، هي في الوضع الجغرافي المواتية حيث تواجه الطريق الإقليمي "S49" وعلى بعد 800 متر فقط بعيدا عن الخروج "Mei'Ao" من الطريق السريع . وقد عملت على بناء مؤسسة حسنة السمعة التي تصنع معدات ملعب عالية الجودة للسوق المحلية والخارج.

الشركة لديها سوق جيدة وفاز باحترام كبير من العملاء مع ثقافة المؤسسة الخاصة والإدارة العلمية منذ تأسيسها في عام 1987. ولديها شهادة من نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 ، نظام إدارة البيئة ISO14001 ، GB / T28001 شهادة إدارة الصحة والسلامة ، شهادة السلامة الدولية TUV وحصل على بعض شهادات السلطة. من أجل حسن ائتماننا وحسن نيتنا ، فقد تم اعتماده كمؤسسة " الائتمان والوعد " من الفئة A ، ومؤسسة الائتمان 3A ، والشركات الخاصة البارزة ، والعلامة التجارية الشهيرة في Yongjia ، وتم انتخاب المدير كنائب مدير اللجنة الفنية رابطة لعبة الصين.

لأكثر من 20 عاما ، شركة Huadong Entertainment Equipment Co.، Ltd تسعى جاهدة إلى الأمام على أساس "الناس قبل كل شيء". الآن قامت ببناء ورش العمل القياسية والمكاتب. مع الموظفين المحترفين وفريق الإدارة القديرة وخدمة العملاء المحترفة ، جلب المديرين المحترفين والمصممين البارزين ، سيكون Huadong Entertainment بالتأكيد معلقة في السوق. وقد تم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية واليابان وإندونيسيا والإمارات العربية المتحدة ، البلد الأوروبي الذي أكثر من 40 بلدا.

تجلب الشركة فكرة استراتيجية العلامة التجارية وروح العلامة التجارية لتوسيع الأسواق بعلامتها التجارية القوية. من خلال تحقيق تطور العلامة التجارية ، أظهرت الشركة ذكاء وبساطة وإضفاء طابع شخصي على أفكار معدات الترفيه الحديثة على أسس فهم دلالة شخصية العلامة التجارية وأسلوبها الفريد.

المعدات المتطورة ، التصميم الاحترافي ، الإنتاج الممتاز ، نظام ضمان الجودة المثالي وخدمة ما بعد البيع في الوقت المناسب هو التزامنا تجاه كل زبون ، بعملنا الشاق مقابل حصولك على أكبر إنجاز ، ستكون بالتأكيد ناجحاً بجودتنا الاحترافية.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Huadong Entertainment Equipment Co., Ltd.

الهاتف :: 86-400-887-5785

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

Huadong Entertainment Equipment Co., Ltd.

Good quality HDPE Playground for sales
Good quality HDPE Playground for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

Huadong Entertainment Equipment Co., Ltd.

1 2 3
Huadong Entertainment Equipment Co., Ltd. Huadong Entertainment Equipment Co., Ltd. Huadong Entertainment Equipment Co., Ltd.
Factory Door Factory Building

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Exporter
Seller
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : Huadong Play
No. of Employees : 200~300
Annual Sales : 15000000-20000000
Year Established : 1987
Export p.c : 30% - 40%
Products: Outdoor Playground Slide /HDPE Playground /Water Park Playground Equipment/ Indoor Playground Equipm

Zhejiang Huadong Entertainment Equipment Co., Ltd, located in Jilongyu industrial zone of Yongjia in Zhejiang Province, is in the favorable geographical situation where facing provincial road “S49” and only 800 meters far away from the Exit “Mei’Ao” of High way. It has been working on building up a reputable enterprise which manufactures high-grade playground equipment for the domestic market and abroad.

 

The company has a good market and won the great respect from the customers with special enterprise culture and scientific management since founded in 1987. And it has certified by ISO9001 quality management system, ISO14001 environmental management system, GB/T28001 health and safety management certificate, TUV international safety certification and won some authority certificates. For our good credit and goodwill, it has been certified as the A-Class “honor credit and promise ” enterprise, 3A credit enterprise, outstanding private enterprises, a famous brand of Yongjia, and the manager was elected as the deputy director of Professional Committee of China Toy Association.

 

For more than 20years, Huadong Entertainment Equipment Co., Ltd has been striving forward on the base of “people foremost”. Now it built standard workshops and office. With professional staffs and a capable management team and professional customer service, bringing professional managers and outstanding designers, Huadong Entertainment will surely be outstanding in the market. Our products have been exported to USA, Japan, Indonesia, UAE, the European country which over 40 countries.

 

The company brings in the idea of brand strategy and spirit of the brand to expand markets with its strong brand. Achieving the brand’s leaping development, the company has demonstrated intelligence, simplicity, and personalization of modern entertainment equipment ideas on the bases of understanding of the connotation of the brand personality and its unique style.

 

Advanced equipment, professional design, excellent production, perfect quality assurance system and timely after-sales service is our commitment to every customer, with our hard work in exchange for your greatest achievement, You will surely be successful with our professional quality.

Contact Details
Huadong Entertainment Equipment Co., Ltd.

Tel: 86-400-887-5785

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)